Programs & Services

21st Century Jet Start/ Jet Adventure

Helen Puperi
Helen Puperi
21st Century Director
hpuperi@ulschools.com
April Elizeus
April Elizeus
JetStart Program Site Coordinator
aelizus@ulschools.com 

Doug Stephens
Elementary JetStart
dstephens@ulschools.com

Melissa Porter
mporter@ulschools.com
Assistant Site Coordinator
 
Zach Heslop
zheslop@ulschools.com
JetStart AM
 
Karlie Thompson-PM Teacher
kthompson@ulschools.com

Jessica Anderson-PM teacher
janderson@ulschools.com

Amanda Griffith-PM Teacher
agriffith@ulschools.com

Brittany  Gromley-PM Teacher
bgromley@ulschools.com