Board

DISTRICT OFFICE

Ben Porter
Ben Porter
Superintendent
EX: 2501 | bporter@ulschools.com
Melinda Kemp
Melinda Kemp
Administration Secretary
EXT: 2500 | mkemp@ulschools.com
Janet Hissrich
Janet Hissrich
Treasurer
EXT: 2502 | jhissrich@ulschools.com
Stephanie Harris
Stephanie Harris
Assistant Treasurer
EXT. 2504 | sharris@ulschools.com
Kelley Brown
Kelley Brown
Assistant Treasurer
EXT: 2503 | kbrown@ulschools.com
Kelsey Leach
Kelsey Leach
Assistant to School Psychologist
EXT. 1436 | kleach@ulschools.com
Jayme Yonak
Jayme Yonak – Coordinator
Special Education | Curriculum | Testing 
EXT. 2505 | jyonak@ulschools.com
Mike Menges
Mike Menges
Security Coordinator
EXT: 3920 | mmenges@ulschools.com
 
 
Lisa Britton
 Lisa Britton
Emis Coordinator
EXT. 2507 | lbritton@ulschools.com 

Jeff Bizzarri
 Jeff Bizzarri
Technology Coordinator
740-782-1388 | jbizzarri@ulschools.com

Rod Roby
 Rod Roby
Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor

Kathy Fowkes
 Kathy Fowkes
Food Service/Transportation Supervisor